Newville Borough

Boards & Commissions

Newville Water & Sewer Authority

The Newville Borough Water and Sewer Authority consists of five members, including Roger A. Hoover, Chairman, William A. Barnhart, Vice Chairman, William R. Boldosser, Secretary/Treasurer, Clarence W. Fry, II, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer, Russell L. Gould, member.  Zachary M. Rice, Esquire of Salzmann Hughes, PC serves as the Authority Solicitor, and William F. Hill, PE of William F. Hill and Associates is the Authority Engineer. Timothy Zeigler serves as the Chief Plants Operator, and Joseph Lehman serves as the Assistant Plants Operator. The 2019 authority meetings will be held at the NWSA Operations Office, 99 Cove Avenue, Newville on January 21, 2019 February 18, 2019 at 10AM, March 18, 2019 at 7PM, April 22, 2019 at 10AM, May 20, 2019 at 10AM, June 17, 2019 at 7PM, July 15, 2019 at 10AM, August 19, 2019 at 10AM, September 16, 2019 at 7PM, October 21, 2019 at 10AM, November 18, 2019 at 10AM, and December 16, 2019 at 7PM.


Contact Us

  • Borough Hall
    4 West Street
    Newville, PA 17241
  • Phone:


  • Mon. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Tue. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Wed. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Thu. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Fri. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Sat. Closed
  • Sun. Closed