Newville Borough

Boards & Commissions

Borough Council

The 2014 officials of Newville Borough:2014 Newville Borough Council

The Borough Council meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM in the Newville Borough Office.

Contact Us

  • Borough Hall
    4 West Street
    Newville, PA 17241
  • Phone:


  • Mon. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Tue. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Wed. Closed
  • Thu. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Fri. 8am to 4:30pm
  • Sat. Closed
  • Sun. Closed